iCeGS Staff and Associates

The iCeGS (International Centre for Guidance Studies) team of researchers work from room E304 at the University of Derby, Kedleston Road site.

In addition to the core staff, iCeGS Associate Network offers a broad range of experience, skills and expertise to support all areas of iCeGS work.

 

Dr Siobhan Neary, Head of iCeGS
E: s.neary@derby.ac.uk

Nicki Moore, Senior Lecturer in Career Development
E: n.moore@derby.ac.uk

Tom Staunton, Lecturer in Careers Development
E: t.staunton@derby.ac.uk

Dr Jill Hanson, Senior Researcher
E: j.hanson@derby.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Blake, Researcher
E: h.blake@derby.ac.uk

Lewis Clark, Research Assistant
E: l.clark@derby.ac.uk

Paul Challacombe, Researcher Project Coordinator

David Andrews, Emeritus Visiting Fellow of Career Education and Guidance

Jane Artess, Visiting Fellow of Career Education and Guidance

Chris Percy, Visiting Research Fellow

Dr Wendy Hirsh, Visiting Professor of Career Development

Dr Jim Bright, Visiting Professor of Career Development

 

iCeGS works closely with a network of associates. The network functions as an intellectual community for researchers and practitioners interested in career development and related fields.

Associates are experts in their field who are interested in working with iCeGS in a range of ways such as teaching, research and policy and practice development.

To find out more information about the Associates Network please download the iCeGS Associate Network presentation.

If you would like further information on becoming an iCeGS Associate, please email your expression of interest along with your curriculum vitae to n.moore@derby.ac.uk.