Pakistan

The University of Derby has a number of agents and representatives in Pakistan. You can contact any of our agents and apply to study with us through them. Some agents may charge for provision of services so please check this directly with the agent.

HR Consultants PVT LTD

  • Address: HR Consultants PVT Ltd, 35 First Floor, Beverly Centre, Blue Area, Islamabad, 44000
  • Contact: Hamid Rauf, Managing Director
  • Email: headoffice@hrpakistan.com

HS Consultants - Head Office Karachi

HS Consultants - Branch Office Lahore

HS Consultants @ BETS Lahore

ERN Education Resource Network

IDP Eduction Ltd Islamabad

IDP Eduction Ltd  Karachi

  • Address: Suite # 1402, 14th Floor, Vital Foakh Tower, Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan
  • Contact: Khurram Aijaz Bhatti – Country Manager
  • Email: info.karachi@idp.com
  • Phone: +92 21 3432 0978/ 0979

IDP Eduction Ltd  Lahore Cantonment

  • Address: Office 29 & 30, 2nd floor, Park Lane Tower, 172 Tufail Road, Lahore Cantonment
  • Contact Person Taimoor Qureshi – Office Manager
  • Email: taimoor.qureshi@idp.com
  • Mobile: 0092-322-7888828

JNS Education Pakistan

  • Address: Islamabad: Rizwan Center, 4th Floor, Jinnah Avenues, Blue Area, Islamabad
    Rawalpindi: Office no 125-l Alkareem Plaza, Mureed road
  • Contact: Mohsin Jamil
  • Email: mohsin.jamil@jnsedu.com
  • Tel: +92 3365419704 - Rawalpindi
    +92 3365419704 - Islambadad.

SI-UK Rawalpindi

SI-UK Faisalabad

SI-UK Karachi

  • Office # 101, Al-Hayat Chamber Plot No. A/7, KCHSU, Block 7/8 Sultan Ahmed Shah Road Near Duty Free Shop Shahrah-e-Faisal Karachi, Pakistan
  • Contact: Shahid Hafeez (shahid@studyin-uk.com
  • Tel: +92 342 2227043 
  • Email: karachi@studyin-uk.com 

SI-UK  Lahore

  • Haleem Building Sector-G Street No 33/32 Education City, Behind Kindergarten Phase 5 DHA, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Contact: Shahid Hafeez (shahid@studyin-uk.com
  • Tel: +92 51 4264181 or +92 308 1814264 
  • Email: lahore@studyin-uk.com 

SI-UK  Peshawar

 College of Tourism and Hospitality Management - Pakistan

  • Address: Lahore:185, Abu Bakar Block, Canal Road, New Garden Town, Lahore 14-O, Islamabad: Atiq Plaza, Adjacent Bank of Panjab, F-8 Markaz, Islamabad
  • Contact: Zaheer Ahmed
  • Email: zaheer@cothm.edu.pk

 

If you have any questions regarding our agents in Pakistan, please contact Shahid Hussain, International Officer, on s.hussain2@derby.ac.uk or WhatsApp +44 07500 980546.

Osama Qayyum Janjua

Moving from Pakistan to Derby: My experience as an international student

Find out how Osama fulfilled his ambition of experiencing a new culture and meeting new people.

Read Osama's blogRead Osama's blog