Procurement

The Procurement department is located at our Kedleston Road Campus in Derby.

For Portal and Registration queries, please email supplierqueries@derby.ac.uk.

Guides and Information

The team

For general procurement enquiries, please contact +44 (0)1332 591094 or email procurement@derby.ac.uk.

Name Role Email
Geoff Hibberd Deputy Director Commercial and Procurement g.hibberd@derby.ac.uk
Dave Taylor Procurement Business Partner Estates d.taylor@derby.ac.uk
Scott Selby Procurement Business Partner Digital Services and Solutions s.selby@derby.ac.uk
Graham Caborn Category Manager g.caborn@derby.ac.uk
Jeanne Withers Assistant Category Specialist j.withers@derby.ac.uk
Catherine Memmott Assistant Category Specialist c.memmott@derby.ac.uk

How are we performing?

Under regulation 113 (7) of the Public Contract Regulations 2015, the University is required to publish an annual statement of performance to include the proportion of invoices paid within 30 days of receipt of an undisputed invoice, the total amount of any liability to pay interest and the actual total amount of interest paid. This is for the University of Derby, Derbyshire Student Residences Ltd and University of Derby Theatre Ltd.

Supplier Payment Summary information