Library Management Team

For general enquiries please email library@derby.ac.uk or phone 01332 591215 and we can route your enquiry to the correct team.

AreaNameContact details
Head of Library and Digital Learning John Hill

j.hill3@derby.ac.uk

Research Liaison Manager Emma Butler

e.butler@derby.ac.uk

Content and Discovery Manager Matt Cox

m.cox@derby.ac.uk

Service Manager Kay Jeffries

k.jeffries@derby.ac.uk

Academic Liaison Manager Jon White

j.p.white@derby.ac.uk