South East Asia

The University of Derby has a network of agents and representatives in South East Asia. You can can contact any of our agents and apply to study with us through them. Some agents may charge for provision of services so please check this directly with the agent.

Find your country below and get in touch with one of our preferred agents.

Findlay (B) Sdn. Bhd.

  • Block E, Unit 2, 1st Floor, Abdul Razak Complex, Gadong, Be 3519, Brunai, Darussalam
  • Contact: Mrs Sunita Martin
  • Tel: +673 2428658
  • Email: findlaybsb@gmail.com

IDP - Phnom Penh

Please contact our International Recruitment Officer for South East AsiaAnna Scott on a.scott@derby.ac.uk or call +44 (0)1332 592869 or +44(0) 7500 850422

GEN Education Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur

IDP - Kuala Lumpur

IDP - Subang Jaya

IDP - Penang

IDP - Johor Bahru

IDP - Kuching

IDP - Kota Kinabalu

iEducare Services

  • Suite 50-4-3, Level 4, Wisma UOA Damansara 1, 50 Jalan Dungun, Damasara Heights, 50490 Kuala Lumpur
  • Contact: Subrinna Chiew
  • Tel: 603 2093 3098
  • Email: info@ieducare.com.my

Interstudy Education Consultants (Kuala Lumpur)

Interstudy Education Consultants (Penang)

JM Education Counselling

  • LOT S9, 2nd FLOOR, CENTRE POINT (OLD WING), LEBUH BANDAR UTAMA, 47800 PETALING JAYA
  • Contact: Penny Lim
  • Email: penny@jmecc.com
  • B-0-11, PLAZA DAMAS 3, No 63 JALAN SRI HARTAMAS 1, 50480, KUALA LUMPUR
  • Contact: Siti Aishah Jilani
  • Email: ummi@jmecc.com
  • 67, Jalan Damai Niaga 1, Alam Damai, Cheras 56000, Kuala Lumpur
  • Contact: Sam Lim
  • Email: sam@jmecc.com
  • B-G-5 SOHO IPOH, JALAN SULTAN ISKANDAR SHAH, 30000 IPOH, PERAK
  • Contact: Sherly Toh
  • Email: sherly.toh@jmecc.com
  • No.15-01, JALAN AUSTIN HEIGHTS 3/1, TAMAN MOUNT AUSTIN, 81100 JOHOR BAHRU
  • Contact: Neriah Chu
  • Email: neriah.chu@jmecc.com
  • UNIT NO 43, LOT G-1-7, 1ST FLOOR BLOCK G, LORONG CAPITAL, KARAMUNSING CAPITAL, 88300 KOTA KINABALU, SABAH
  • Contact: Mr. Teh Kee Aun
  • Email: kateh@jmecc.com
  • 191C 1ST FLOOR, SUBLOT 4 LOT 3166, 2½ MILE, ROCK ROAD, 93250 KUCHING
  • Contact: Melissa Ho
  • Email: melissa.ho@jmecc.com

PDVL Overseas Advisory

Study International Education Consult

Transnatonal Education (Mandarina)

UKEC (United Kingdom Education Centre) 

  • Unit 7B, Nadayu 28 Dagang, Jalan PJS 11/7, Bandar Sunway, 47500, Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

  • Email: malaysia@ukec.com

UKEAS

  • Unit No. S-1-24, First Floor, Block E, City Mall, Lorong City Mall, Jalan Lintas, 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
  • Contact: Filzah Athira Binti and Mohamad Hilmi
  • Email: kota.kinabalu@ukeas.my

 

IDP 

The Right U Pte Ltd

Hands On Thailand  (Bangkok - Silom Office)

  • Floor 15, Unit A-F Kamolsukosol Building, 317 Silom Road, Silom, Bangrak Bangkok 10500 Thailand
  • Contact: Matt Jarvis
  • Email: info@hands-on.co.th 

Hands On Thailand  (Bangkok - Silom Office)

  • 1/F Park Village Rama2, 1/2 Soi Rama2 Soi 56, Samaedum, Bangkhunthian, Bangkok 10150, Thailand
  • Contact: TAVIT SRIBUTSAYATHANOTHAI (OTTO)
  • Email: info@hands-on.co.th 

IDP - Bangkok

  • IDP Education Ltd, Level 4, CP Tower, 313 Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500, Thailand
  • Contact: Don Sanmanee
  • Email: don.sanmanee@idp.com 

IDP - Chiang Mai

IEC Abroad - Thailand Office

PDVL Overseas Advisory

  • Room 1232, Regus Zen World Tower 4, 4/5 Level 12, Zen World Tower (Central World) Rajdamri Road, Pathuwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
  • Contact: Ms Pitiya
  • Email: pitiya@pd-vl.com  

SIUK Thailand

 UKEAS (Chiang Mai)

Contact: Nuttakul (Boy) 

4 Soi 7 Sirimangklajan Road Suthep Chiang Mai

Email: info@mentor.ac,nuttakul@mentor.ac

 UKEAS (Bangkok)

IAE Indonesia - Jakarta

  • Serpong Sales Office, Director, Jl. Letnan Sutopo, Ruko Barcelona E 9 / 11, BSD City, Tangerang 15330
  • Contact: Evania Lestari
  • Email: evanialestari@iae-indonesia.com

IAE Indonesia - Bandung

  • Paskal Hyper Square, Blok B/27, Jl. Pasir Kaliki No.25-27, BANDUNG 40181, West Java - INDONESIA
  • Contact: Roy Irawan
  • Email: royirawan@iae-indonesia.com

ICAN Education Consultant - Jakarta - Gading Serpong

  • Komplek Ruko Voronez CA 24 No. 7. Gading Serpong, Tangerang
  • Contact: Kevin Putra Wangsa
  • Email: kevin@ican-education.com 

ICAN Education Consultant - Jakarta - Pluit Village

ICAN Education Consultant - Jakarta - Taman Palem

ICAN Education Consultant - Jakarta - Bintaro

  • Ruko Kebayoran Arcade 2, Blok B3 No. 37 (Near BPK Penabur School)
  • Contact: Livia Faustine
  • Email: livia@ican-education.com 

ICAN Education Consultant - Yogyakarta

  • Jl. Bougenville No. 1, Karang Gayam, Catur Tunggal, Kec. Depok, Sleman Regency, Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta Special Region
  • Email: jogja@ican-education.com 

IDP - Jakarta

IDP - South Jakarta

IDP - North Jakarta

IDP - West Jakarta

  • IDP Education, Gedung Vida - Level 3, Jalan Perjuangan, no.8 Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat, 11530
  • Contact: Nuke Aelisa 
  • Email: nuke.aelisa@idp.com 

IDP - Bandung

IDP - Semarang 

IDP - Yogyakarta

  • IDP Education, Gedung Bank Natasha, lantai, 2, Jl. Urip Sumohardjo no.65, Yogyakarta 55224, Indonesia
  • Email: info.yogyakarta@idp.com 

IDP - Medan

 

IDP - Makassar

IDP - Bali

  • IDP Education, Jl. Gatot Subroto Barat, No 305 A Denpasar, 80118
  • Contact: Cicilia Monica 
  • Email: cicilia.monica@idp.com 

PDVL Overseas Advisory

  • UOB Plaza 32th Floor, Cocowork, JL. MH Thamrin N0. 10, Jakarta Pusat
  • Contact: Mr Sandhi
  • Email: sandhi.pitaka@pd-vl.com

 

IDP - Cebu City

  • IDP Education, Unit 104, G/F Keppel Center, Cardinal Rosales Ave corner, Samar Loop, Cebu Business Park, Cebu City 6000, Philippines
  • Contact: Rica Veloso
  • Email: info.cebu@idp.com or rica.veloso@idp.com 

IDP - Manila

  • IDP Education Limited, 16F Marco Polo Ortigas Manila, Sapphire Road, Ortigas Centre, 1600 Pasig City, Philippines
  • Contact: Cecilia Mundo 
  • Email: cecilia.mundo@idp.com 

AH&Z Associates Limited

IDP - Ho Chi Minh City

 

IDP - Ho Chi Minh City 2

IDP - Hanoi 

IDP - Hanoi 2

SI:UK Vietnam - Ho Chi Min City

  • Lầu 2, Alpha Tower, 151 Nguyễn Đình Chiểu, Quận 3, Hồ Chí Minh, Ho Chi Minh City , Việt Nam
  • Contact: Ngoc Mai
  • Email: maiphan@studyin-uk.com

SI:UK Vietnam - Hanoi

  • SI-UK Ha Noi, 3rd Floor, Toong Building, 8 Trang Thi, Hoan Kiem District, Ha Noi, Viet Nam
  • Contact: Ngoc Mai
  • Email: hanoi@studyin-uk.com

Can't find your country?

If you can't find your country listed above, please contact our International Recruitment Officer for South East Asia, Anna Scott on a.scott@derby.ac.uk or call +44 (0)1332 592869 or +44(0) 7500 850422.