Sub Saharan Africa - Overseas representatives - University of Derby

Sub-Saharan Africa

Sub-Saharan Africa

British Canadian International Education (BCIE)

Head Office, Unit 9a, Stephenson Court, Priory Business Park

Fraser Road, Bedford, MK44 3WH

Contact: Nazmina Pansu Dedynski

Tel: +44 01234 831006

Email: Naz@bcie.co.uk

This agent has offices in Nigeria and Ghana  - please see their website for contact information www.bcie.co.uk

 

Ghana

Preparation for Life (PFL)

PFL Education Ghana

2nd Floor Blueberry Mall Building

01 Anmada Street, Dzorwulu-Accra

PMB L36, Legon

Tel: +233 765090

Mobile: +233 270005592

Email: monica.boateng@preparationforlife.com

Skype: monique@boateng.pfl

To view all of this agent's offices please visit their website www.preparationforlife.com

 

BCIE Accra

Off Oxford Street

Behind SSNIT Hopsital, Next door to Mama Mia Resturant

Osu

Accra, Ghana

Tel: 0302 778748

Mobile: 0246015016 / 0244828577

Email: ghana@bcie.co.uk

 

UKEAS Accra Ghana

The Orangery, 169/4A Otwe Street

Tedzii Ashieshi

Le, Osu Ako-Adjei

Accra, Ghana

Tel: +233 (0) 302 798181

Email: accra@ukeas.com.gh

 

Mauritius

Campus Abroad Ltd

34 Vandermeersch Street, Rosehill

Contact: Rajeshwari Jayasankar

Tel: +230 4676200/2946655

Email: campus-abroad@usa.net

www.campusabroadmauritius.com

 

Nigeria

Preparation for Life (PFL)

296B Jide Oki Street

Off Ligali Avorinde Street, Victoria Island

Lagos

Contact: Paul Oluwalere

Tel: +2347043294298

Mobile: +2348033991169

Email: paul.olwalere@preparationforlife.com

To view all of this agent's offices please visit their website www.preparationforlife.com

 

Sunfol Educational Consultancy Limited

Suite C22, Ajah Shopping Mall

Opposite Wondercity Church

By Ilaje Bus Stop

Lekki Epe Expressway

Lagos state

Contact: Bello Sunday

Tel: +2348033956229 / +2349098570070

Email: sunday@sunfolconsult.com

www.sunfolconsult.com

 

Glory Educational Services Ltd

3rd Floor Centage Plaza, 14 Allen Avenue

Ikeja Lagos Nigeria

Tel: +233 1 7733800

Email: enquiries@gloryeduserve.com

 

Marg Education International Limited

12 King Perekule Street GRA Phase 2

Port Hartcourt, Rivers State

Port-Hartcourt

Contact: Godson Ideozu

Tel: +2348037869282

Email: godsino@margeducation.co.uk

www.margeducation.co.uk

 

BCIE Ikeja

Valley View Plaza

99 Opebi Road

Ikeja

Tel: 013427600

Mobile: 08-023379290

Email: nigeriaikeja@bcie.co.uk

www.bcie.co.uk/offices/nigeria

 

SI-UK Lagos Office

2nd Floor, 84 Opebi Road

Ikeja, Lagos

Nigeria

Tel: +234-1-212 0530

Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com

www.studyin-uk.ng

 

South Africa

Globally Focussed Education 

Suite 25, 3rd Floor

158 Jan Smuts Building

9 Walters Ave

Rosebank, Johannesburg

Contact: Liza Christina Manoussis

Tel: +27 11 447 0227

Email: liza@global-education.co.za

www.globaleducation.co.za

 

Uganda

Overseas Educational Services

Plot 6 Wilson Road, Shop 30 (Duse Pharmaceuticals Ltd Offices)

PO Box 9675

Contact: Solomon Edwrad Semanda

Tel: +256752629482

Email: s45overseas@gmail.com

 

Zimbabwe

Globally Focussed Education 

Suite 25, 3rd Floor

158 Jan Smuts Building

9 Walters Ave

Rosebank, Johannesburg

Contact: Liza Christina Manoussis

Tel: +27 11 447 0227

Email: liza@global-education.co.za

www.globaleducation.co.za

 

Globally Focussed Education Harare Office

Emerald Office Park

Block C, 30

The Chase, Mount Pleasant

Harare

Zimbabwe

Tel: +263 4 334 709/3/4

Email: ashleigh@globaleducation.co.zw

www.globaleducation.co.za

 

IntEdu Connect

Shop No. 38C, Arundel Village Shopping Centre

Quorn Avenue

Mount Pleasant

Harare

Zimbabwe

Tel: +263 867 7108799

Email: info@inteduconnect.org

www.inteduconnect.org

 

Other

Uniserv Ltd

9th Floor Fortis Tower

Woodvale Grove

Westlands

Nairobi

Contact: Rahim Kassam

Tel: 254727014549

Email: rahim@uniserveeducation.com

www.uniserveducation.com

 

Universal Admissions Services UK Ltd

42a Bourne Road

Colsterworth

Lincolnshire

NG33 5JE

Contact: Irina Harutyunyan

Tel: 07446 934426

Email: irina.h9593@gmail.com

 

Do you have a question?

E: international@derby.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1332 591698

We Are International