Sub Saharan Africa - Overseas representatives - University of Derby

Sub-Saharan Africa

Sub-Saharan Africa

British Canadian International Education (BCIE)

Head Office, Unit 9a, Stephenson Court, Priory Business Park

Fraser Road, Bedford, MK44 3WH

Contact: Nazmina Pansu Dedynski

Tel: +44 01234 831006

Email: Naz@bcie.co.uk

This agent has offices in Nigeria and Ghana  - please see their website for contact information www.bcie.co.uk

 

Ghana

BCIE Accra

Off Oxford Street

Behind SSNIT Hopsital, Next door to Mama Mia Resturant

Osu

Accra, Ghana

Tel: 0302 778748

Mobile: 0246015016 / 0244828577

Email: ghana@bcie.co.uk

 

Preparation for Life (PFL)

PFL Education Ghana

2nd Floor Blueberry Mall Building

01 Anmada Street, Dzorwulu-Accra

PMB L36, Legon

Tel: +233 765090

Mobile: +233 270005592

Email: monica.boateng@preparationforlife.com

Skype: monique@boateng.pfl

To view all of this agent's offices please visit their website www.preparationforlife.com

 

UKEAS Accra Ghana

The Orangery, 169/4A Otwe Street

Tedzii Ashieshi

Le, Osu Ako-Adjei

Accra, Ghana

Tel: +233 (0) 302 798181

Email: accra@ukeas.com.gh

 

Kenya

Transworld Education Consultant

Hazina Towers 9th Floor PSC Centre

Utalii Lane (Next to Anniversary Towers)

P.O. Box 20840-00100 GPO

Nairobi

Kenya

Contact: Jeremiah Wafula

Tel: +254720927977

Email: wafula@transworld-edu.com

www.transworld-edu.com

 

Mauritius

Campus Abroad Ltd

34 Vandermeersch Street, Rosehill

Contact: Rajeshwari Jayasankar

Tel: +230 4676200/2946655

Email: campus-abroad@usa.net

www.campusabroadmauritius.com

 

Nigeria

BCIE Ikeja

Valley View Plaza

99 Opebi Road

Ikeja

Tel: 013427600

Mobile: 08-023379290

Email: nigeriaikeja@bcie.co.uk

www.bcie.co.uk/offices/nigeria

 

Glory Educational Services Ltd

3rd Floor Centage Plaza, 14 Allen Avenue

Ikeja Lagos Nigeria

Tel: +233 1 7733800

Email: enquiries@gloryeduserve.com

 

Marg Education International Limited

12 King Perekule Street GRA Phase 2

Port Hartcourt, Rivers State

Port-Hartcourt

Contact: Godson Ideozu

Tel: +2348037869282

Email: godsino@margeducation.co.uk

www.margeducation.co.uk

 

Preparation for Life (PFL)

296B Jide Oki Street

Off Ligali Avorinde Street, Victoria Island

Lagos

Contact: Paul Oluwalere

Tel: +2347043294298

Mobile: +2348033991169

Email: paul.olwalere@preparationforlife.com

To view all of this agent's offices please visit their website www.preparationforlife.com

 

SI-UK Lagos Office

2nd Floor, 84 Opebi Road

Ikeja, Lagos

Nigeria

Tel: +234-1-212 0530

Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com

www.studyin-uk.ng

 

Sunfol Educational Consultancy Limited

Suite C22, Ajah Shopping Mall

Opposite Wondercity Church

By Ilaje Bus Stop

Lekki Epe Expressway

Lagos state

Contact: Bello Sunday

Tel: +2348033956229 / +2349098570070

Email: sunday@sunfolconsult.com

www.sunfolconsult.com

 

UKEAS

Ground Floor,

50, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent

Osas and Oseji Building

Between UBA and H-Medix

Wuse 2, Abuja, FCT, Nigeria

Contact: Imaobong Odegbo-Olukoya

Tel: +234(0) 9-2906508

Email: abuja@ukeas.com.ng

 

South Africa

Globally Focussed Education 

Suite 25, 3rd Floor

158 Jan Smuts Building

9 Walters Ave

Rosebank, Johannesburg

Contact: Liza Christina Manoussis

Tel: +27 11 447 0227

Email: liza@global-education.co.za

www.globaleducation.co.za

 

Uganda

Overseas Educational Services

Plot 6 Wilson Road, Shop 30 (Duse Pharmaceuticals Ltd Offices)

PO Box 9675

Contact: Solomon Edwrad Semanda

Tel: +256752629482

Email: s45overseas@gmail.com

 

Zimbabwe

Globally Focussed Education 

Suite 25, 3rd Floor

158 Jan Smuts Building

9 Walters Ave

Rosebank, Johannesburg

Contact: Liza Christina Manoussis

Tel: +27 11 447 0227

Email: liza@global-education.co.za

www.globaleducation.co.za

 

Globally Focussed Education Harare Office

Emerald Office Park

Block C, 30

The Chase, Mount Pleasant

Harare

Zimbabwe

Tel: +263 4 334 709/3/4

Email: ashleigh@globaleducation.co.zw

www.globaleducation.co.za

 

Other

Uniserv Ltd

9th Floor Fortis Tower

Woodvale Grove

Westlands

Nairobi

Contact: Rahim Kassam

Tel: 254727014549

Email: rahim@uniserveeducation.com

www.uniserveducation.com

 

Universal Admissions Services UK Ltd

42a Bourne Road

Colsterworth

Lincolnshire

NG33 5JE

Contact: Rory Williams

Tel: 01908 303653

Email: enrolments@secglo.co.uk