Overseas representatives and agents - International - University of Derby

Overseas representatives and agents

International students at a BBQ Overseas Representatives and Agents

Contact our International Recruitment Team

For specific regional support, our International Recruitment Officers are here to help.  Please contact one of the following team members:

China and East Asia

Ula Wang

Senior International Recruitment Officer

Email: y.wang2@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 591446

Mobile: +44 (0) 7810 154788

India

Martin Binns

Senior International Recruitment Officer

Email: m.binns@derby.ac.uk 

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1140

Sub-Saharan Africa and Europe

Chris Wyke

Senior International Recruitment Officer

Email: c.a.wyke@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1611

Europe

Mikaela Green

International Recruitment Officer

Email: m.green@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 594350

Middle East and North Africa

Andrew Birchett

International Recruitment Officer

Email: a.birchett@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1360

The Americas

Martin Binns

Senior International Recruitment Officer

Email: m.binns@derby.ac.uk 

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1140

South East Asia

Donna Ball

Senior International Recruitment Officer

Email: d.ball@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 3723

Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 850422

 

Overseas Recruitment Team

China

Linlin Hou

7A Crystal century mansion,

Weihai road 567,

Jing'an district

Shanghai city, China

2000041

T: +86 13817317664

E: l.hou@derby.ac.uk

侯林林

上海静安区威海路567号晶彩世纪大厦7A

电话+86 13817317664

 India

Anjali Bhatia

9 SE, 9th Floor, The Ruby,

29 Senapati Bapat Marg,

Dadar (West).

Mumbai – 400 028

T: (91) 022 – 67161079

M:(0) 9987446635

E: a.bhatia@derby.ac.uk

Skype:Anjali Bhatia

Pakistan

PFL

T: +92 (0)512850764-65/2850995

www.preparationforlife.com

Nigeria            

Titobi Oshinyimika

National Representative

Email: t.oshinyimika@derby.ac.uk 

Phone: +234-8109601492

UKEAS Victoria Island

6 Adeola Odeku Street

Victoria Island

Lagos


Contact our overseas agents

The University of Derby has a network of overseas representatives.  Prospective students can contact any of our agents and apply to study with us direct through them.  Some Agents may charge for provision of services - please check this directly with the Agent.

Find your nearest overseas representative:

 

Are you an overseas agent?

If you are an overseas representative of the University of Derby, and are supporting students through their application process, please use our course search function on our website. Select the course of choice, click on 'apply direct' and create an account for the student using your agent ID when requested.

We welcome new agent applications from organisations who have relevant experience and knowledge of the University and who are committed to providing students with a high quality UK education. If you are interested in becoming one of our overseas representatives please email your details (including contact information and the markets you cover) to agents@derby.ac.uk

Agents who require support with their agent contracts please contact us on agents@derby.ac.uk