Schools and Colleges Liaison events - Schools and Colleges Liaison - University of Derby

Schools and Colleges Liaison events 2017/2018

Please see the table below for our 2017/2018 events. Please email us to find out if your school or college is eligible to book places onto these events.

 

DateTimeEventAudienceMore information
October
Wednesday 11 October 9.30am - 3.00pm Year 13 University Experience Day (Derby) Year 13 students Email the team
November
Wednesday 1 November 9.30am - 3.00pm Year 13 University Experience Day (Buxton) Year 13 students Email the team
Wednesday 15 November 9.30am - 3.00pm Year 12 University Experience Day (Derby) Year 12 students Email the team
Thursday 16 November 9.30am - 3.00pm Healthcare Careers Day (Derby and Chesterfield) Year 12/13 students Email the team
Thursday 16 November Half day Fine Art Workshop Year 12/13 students Email the team
Friday 17 November Half day  Fine Art Workshop Year 12/13 students Email the team
Friday 24 November 9.30am - 3.00pm Black Friday Event Year 12/13 students Email the team
December
Wednesday 6 December 9.30am - 3.00pm Murder Mystery Day Year 12/13 students Email the team
Wednesday 6 December 9.30am - 3.00pm Creative Experience Day Year 12 students Email the team
Wednesday 13 December 9.30am - 3.00pm Year 10 University Experience Day (Derby) Year 10 students Email the team
January
Thursday 11 January 9.30am - 3.00pm Business Challenge Day Year 12 students Email the team
February
Wednesday 28 February 9.30am - 3.00pm Kedleston Road Taster Day (Derby) Year 12 students Email the team
March
Wednesday 21 March 9.30am - 3.00pm Law Challenge Day Year 12 students Email the team
April
Thursday 19 April 9.30am - 3.00pm Disaster Day Year 12 students Email the team
June
Wednesday 6 June 9.30am - 3.00pm Law Challenge Day Year 12 students Email the team
Thursday 7 June 9.30am - 3.00pm Buxton Experience Day Year 12 students Email the team
Wednesday 13 June 9.30am - 3.00pm Year 12 University Experience Day (Derby) Year 12 students Email the team
Thursday 14 June 9.30am - 3.00pm Careers in Education  Year 12 students Email the team
Tuesday 19 June 9.30am - 3.00pm Sport@Derby Year 10 - 12 students Email the team
Thursday 21 June 9.30am - 3.00pm Law, Criminology and Social Sciences Experience Day Year 12 students Email the team
July
Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 July 9.30am - 3.00pm Art Summer School (non-residential) Year 12 students Email the team
Thursday 5 July 9.30am - 3.00pm Progression Conference Teachers and careers staff Email the team
Wednesday 11 July 9.30am - 3.00pm Year 10 University Experience Day (Derby) Year 10 students Email the team