Meet the team - Outreach and widening participation - University of Derby

Meet the Outreach and Widening Participation team

Meet our team We are a friendly team based at the Derby campus. We work closely with schools and colleges, delivering outreach activities both onsite and offsite.

Krisha Bainham

Head of Widening Access Unit

T: 01332 592246

E: k.a.bainham@derby.ac.uk

Claire Robson

Outreach Administrator

T: 01332 591088

E: outreach@derby.ac.uk

Jo Astley

Widening Access Manager

T: 01332 591421

E: j.astley@derby.ac.uk

Hannah Wright

Outreach Manager

T: 01332 591475

E: h.wright@derby.ac.uk

Julie Clough

Outreach Officer

T: 01332 591597

E: j.m.clough@derby.ac.uk

Emma Clowes

Outreach Officer

T: 01332 593838

E: e.clowes@derby.ac.uk

Luke Gordon-Calvert

Widening Access Officer

T: 01332 592986

E: l.gordon-calvert@derby.ac.uk

Alex Baugh

Outreach Graduate Intern

T: 01332 591581

E: a.baugh@derby.ac.uk

Michelle James

Senior Outreach Assistant

T: 01332 592203

E: m.james@derby.ac.uk

Our Outreach Mentors

We have a a dedicated team of trained Outreach Mentors who help the team to deliver activities. They offer authentic advice and guidance and give school and college students information about what university life is really like.

Contact us

E: outreach@derby.ac.uk

T: 01332 591088