Middle East and North Africa - Overseas representatives - University of Derby

Middle East and North Africa

Middle East and North Africa

 

Qatar

Qobolak for Commercial Services

15th Floor, Commercial Bank PLaza

West Bay, Doha

PO Box 27111

Tel: +974 4452 7999

Email: qatar@qobolak.com

 

Oman

 Al Noor Higher Education Service Centre

118/I, Al Arzat Building, Bidg No 2766;Way No. 4147

Al Khuwair, P.O. Box: 195 Ruwi, P.C. 112

Muscat

Contact: Mr Shailendra Kumar Kulkarni

Tel: +968 22022049

Email: info@alnooredu.com

www.alnooredu.com

 

Qobolak for Commercial Services

Alsarooj Area, 59 Alkharejeah St

Building Number 1587, After Lebanon Embassy Sign

Muscat

Oman

Tel: +968 24600 224

Email: oman@qobolak.com

 

Global for Education and Training

Province of Dhofar - Salalah

Hamdan Plaza Hotel, first floor, PO Box 217

Zip code: 134

Tel: 0096823213938

Email: oman@gfet.co.uk

 

Saudi Arabia

IEC Abroad - Jeddah office

No. 28, Zahran Tower Office, North Square (Morabba'a Bridge)

Al Madinah Al Munawarah Road, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 (01) 2686 12 85 

Email: jeddah@iecabroad.com

 

IEC Abroad - Riyadh Office

Office No. 23, 2nd Fllor, Alqada Center

Al-Takhasusi Street (Opposite to Euromarche Hypermarket)

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 (011) 810 4444

Email: riyadh@iecabroad.com

 

Qobolak Office for Commercial Services (Saudi Arabia office)

15 Castle Gate

Nottingham

NG1 7AQ

Contact: Amira Atamna

Tel: 0115 958 8846

Email: amira@qobolak.com

www.qobolak.com

 

Libya

IEC Abroad Ltd

Office 37, Alanadalus Gate Mall, Gergarish Main Road

Hai Alandalus

Tripoli, Libya

Tel: +218 21 729 88 44

Email: admission@iecabroad.com

http://iecabroad.com/ar/

 

United Arab Emirates

4S Study Abroad Consultants FZ LLC

Office F 39, Block 2A

Dubai Knowledge Village, PO BOx 500740

Dubai, UAE

Contact: Diana Pascual

Tel: +97145538909

Email: info@4sstudyabroad.com

www.4sstudyabroad.com

 

Mentor Global Advisers

Mitsubishi Building, M Floor, Office# 1100A

Sheikh Zayed Road, PO Box 115234

Dubai

Contact: Gauri Arur

Tel: +97143389020

Email: gauri@mentoruae.com

www.mentoruae.com

 

Altumooh Educational Consultancy

306 3rd Floor, Delux tower, Almroor St, PO Box 29404

Abudhabi, UAE

Contact: Mariam Alraeesi

Tel: +971504111025

Email: info@altumooh.com

www.altumooh.com

 

Preparation for Life (PFL)

Office 1302, Fairmont Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road

PO Box 34288

Contact: Adeyemi Ekunola

Tel: +97143559573

Email: adeyemi.ekunola@preparationforlife.com

To view all agents offices please go to their website:

www.preparationforlife.com

 

UniAdmission

Office G05 Block 12, Knowledge Village

PO Box 502256, Dubai UAE

Tel: +97143901100

Skype: UniAdmission1

Email: study@uniadmission.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/IniAdmission2

Twitter: www.twitter.com/uniadmission

LinkedIn: http:www.linkedin.com/company/uniadmission

To see all the agents office please visit their website: www.UniAdmission.com 

 

Knowledge Horizon

Office 704 ACICO, Business Park, Deira

PO Box 29114 Dubai

Contact: Jerry Johny

Tel: +971504884235

Email: jerry@knowledgehorizon.com

www.knowledgehorizon.com

 

CastleHill Global

The Media Centre

7 Northumberland Street

Huddersfield HD1 1RL

Contact: Abid Bashir

Tel: +44 (0) 1484 437440

Email: info@chglobal.co.uk

www.chglobal.co.uk

 

Agents based in the United Kingdom

Education Consulting & Services (ECS)

135 Beresford Avenue

Coventry

CV6 5JA

Contact: Tawfig Tamer

Tel: +447914792205

Email: offerstudent@yahoo.co.uk

 

Mediteranean Sea Ltd

97 Walbrook Road

Derby, DE23 8SF

Contact: Tarek Gamudie

Tel: +44735352756

Email: info@m-sealtd.com

www.m-sealtd.com

 

British Study Partnership

3 Harbour Street, Plockton

Scotland, IV52 8TG

Contact: Alex MacKenzie

Tel: +447590598303

Email: alex@britishstudypartnership.com

www.britishstudypartnership.com

 

Unidirectory Education Services

PO Box 4206, Llanishen

Cardiff, CF14 8BS

Contact: Hew Davies

Tel: 02902 302382

Email: hdavies@unidirectory.org

www.unidirectory.org

 

IEC Abroad Ltd

Murray House, 85-87 Piccadilly

Manchester, M1 2DA

Contact: Matheen Saleem

Tel: 0161 233 4295

Email: admissions@iecabroad.com

www.iecabroad.com/

 

Global for Education & Training

Suite 115, Southbank House

Black Prince Road

London SE1 7SJ

Contact: Mohammed Ali

Tel: + 0203 002 3668

Email: info@gfet.co.uk

www.gfet.co.uk

 

MF Gulf Student Recruitment Limited

25 Nene Street, Bradford, BD5 9LL

Contact: Masoud

Tel: +44 7710572981

Email: masoud@studyways.com

www.studyways.co.uk

 

Moisons Management Consultants Limited

7 Bron Y Dyffrn, Imperial Gate, Dynea Road

Pontypridd, Mid Glamorgan, CF37 5DS

Contact: Shakeed Akhtar

Tel: +44 777 9514 264

Email: shakeed@moisons.com

www.moisons.com

 

Students4UK Ltd

Suite 7, 2nd Floor, Number 1

Universal Square, Devonshire Street

Manchester, M12 6JH

Contact: Ikram Anwar

Tel: 0161 660 4180

Email: apply@students4uk.com

 

 Atava Limited

Communication House

26 York Street

London

W1U 6PZ

Contact: Angela Taylor

Tel: 02036513265

Email: angela.taylor@atava.co.uk

www.atava.co.uk