Overseas representatives and agents

International students at a BBQ Overseas Representatives and Agents

The University of Derby has a network of overseas representatives.  Prospective students can contact any of our agents and apply to study with us direct through them.

We welcome new agent applications from organisations who have relevant experience and knowledge of the University and who are committed to providing students with a high quality UK education. If you are interested in becoming one of our overseas representatives please email your details (including contact information and the markets you cover) to international@derby.ac.uk

Contact your nearest overseas representative:

Downloadable Agent Promotion

Click here to view some of our agent promotions. Please feel free to download and use this in your recruitment efforts.

Contact information‌

For further information relevant to your specific location please contact one of our Recruitment Team:


East Asia

Thomas Clayburn

International Recruitment Officer

Email: t.clayburn@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1663

Sub-Saharan Africa and Europe

Chris Wyke

International Recruitment Manager

Email: c.a.wyke@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1611

Middle East and North Africa

Andrew Birchett

International Recruitment Officer

Email: a.birchett@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1360

The Americas

Martin Binns

International Recruitment Manager

Email: m.binns@derby.ac.uk 

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1140

South East Asia

Charlotte Dawson

International Recruitment Officer

Email: c.dawson1@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1521


Overseas Recruitment Team


Muhammad Asif Javed

National Representative

T: +92 (0)512850764-65/2850995

M: +92 336 5574606




Sunday Bello

National Representative

Email: international@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +234- 8033956229

            +234- 9093927825  

Titobi Oshinyimika

National Representative

Email: t.oshinyimika@derby.ac.uk 

Phone: +234-8109601492