International students at a BBQ Overseas Representatives and Agents

The University of Derby has a network of overseas representatives Prospective students can contact any of our agents and apply to study with us direct through them.

We welcomes new agent applications who have relevant experience and knowledge of the University and who are committed to providing students with a high quality UK education. If you are interested in becoming one of our overseas representatives please email your details (including contact information and the markets you cover) to international@derby.ac.uk

Contact your nearest overseas representative:

Downloadable Agent Promotion

Click here to view some of our agent promotions. Please feel free to download and use this in your recruitment efforts

Contact information‌

For further information relevant to your specific location please contact one of our Recruitment Team:

 

East Asia

Thomas Clayburn

International Recruitment Officer

Email: t.clayburn@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1663

Sub-Saharan Africa and Europe

Chris Wyke

International Recruitment Manager

Email: c.a.wyke@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1611

 

Middle East

Rafik Sfar-Gandoura

Senior International Advisor

Email: r.sfar-gandoura@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1698

Mobile: +44 (0) 7789 617412

Middle East

Andrew Birchett

International Recruitment Officer

Email: a.birchett@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1360

The Americas

Martin Binns

International Recruitment Manager

Email: m.binns@derby.ac.uk 

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1140

Europe

Joana Tudor

International Recruitment Officer

Email: j.tudor@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 2376

South East Asia

Charlotte Dawson

International Recruitment Officer

Email: c.dawson1@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1521

 

Overseas Recruitment Team

Pakistan

Muhammad Asif Javed

National Representative

T: +92 (0)512850764-65/2850995

M: +92 336 5574606

asif.javed@preparationforlife.com

www.preparationforlife.com

Nigeria            

Sunday Bello

National Representative

Email: international@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +234- 8033956229

            +234- 9093927825  

Titobi Oshinyimika

National Representative

Email: t.oshinyimika@derby.ac.uk 

Phone: +234-8109601492