Agents support

We are here to support you

Overseas Representatives (Agents)

The University of Derby has a network of overseas representatives and welcomes applications from new overseas representatives who have relevant experience and knowledge of the University and who are committed to providing students with a high quality UK education. 

If you are interested in becoming one of our overseas representatives please email your details (including contact information and the markets you cover) to international@derby.ac.uk


Country/area leaflets

Course information 

University news

Universal is our monthly newsletter for University of Derby Agents and Partners

Contact information‌

For further information relevant to your specific location please contact one of our Recruitment Managers:

Sarah Caine
International Recruitment Manager for Asia
Email: s.caine@derby.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1462

Chris Wyke
International Recruitment Manager for Sub-Saharan Africa and Europe
Email: c.a.wyke@derby.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1611

Rafik Sfar-Gandoura
Senior International Advisor for Middle East
Email: r.sfar-gandoura@derby.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1332 591698
Mobile: +44 (0) 7789 617412


Bilal Syed Haider
National Representative - Pakistan
Email: B.S.Haider@derby.ac.uk
Phone: 051-2850764/5
Mobile: 0321-8480726

Munirat Musa
National Representative - Nigeria
Email: derby@preparationforlife.com
Phone: +234-8109601492