Agents support

We are here to support you

Overseas Representatives (Agents)

The University of Derby has a network of overseas representatives and welcomes applications from new overseas representatives who have relevant experience and knowledge of the University and who are committed to providing students with a high quality UK education. 

If you are interested in becoming one of our overseas representatives please email your details (including contact information and the markets you cover) to international@derby.ac.uk


Country/area leaflets

Course information 

Contact information‌

For further information relevant to your specific location please contact one of our Recruitment Team:

 

China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan

Thomas Clayburn

International Recruitment Officer

Email: t.clayburn@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1663

Sub-Saharan Africa and Europe

Chris Wyke

International Recruitment Manager

Email: c.a.wyke@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1611

 

Middle East

Rafik Sfar-Gandoura

Senior International Advisor

Email: r.sfar-gandoura@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1698

Mobile: +44 (0) 7789 617412

EU and External Funding

Andrew Birchett

International Recruitment Officer

Email: a.birchett@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1360

 

Overseas Recruitment Team

Pakistan

Muhammad Asif Javed

National Representative

T: +92 (0)512850764-65/2850995

M: +92 336 5574606

asif.javed@preparationforlife.com

www.preparationforlife.com

Nigeria            

Munirat Musa

National Representative

Email: derby@preparationforlife.com

Phone: +234-8109601492