Staff and Associates

Staff and Associates

The iCeGS team of researchers work from Room E224 at the University of Derby, Kedleston Road site. In addition to the core staff, iCeGS Associates offer a broad range of experience, skills and expertise to support all areas of iCeGS' work.

Dr Tristram Hooley, Head of iCeGS

Dr Tristram Hooley, Reader in Career Development and Head of iCeGS
1 April 2008

Dr Tristram Hooley, Reader in Career Development Tel: 01332 591268 Email: t.hooley@derby.ac.uk Tristram Hooley is Reader in Career Development ...

Jo Hutchinson

Jo Hutchinson, Principal Researcher (Young People)
1 April 2008

Jo Hutchinson, Principal Researcher (Young People) Tel: 01332 591367 Email: j.hutchinson@derby.ac.uk Jo Hutchinson is Principal Researcher ...

Siobhan Neary

Siobhan Neary, Principal Researcher (Career Development)
1 April 2008

Siobhan Neary, Principal Researcher (Career Development) Tel: 01332 591580 Email: s.neary@derby.ac.uk Siobhan Neary is Principal Researcher ...

Nicki Moore

Nicki Moore, Lecturer in Career Development
1 April 2008

Nicki Moore - Lecturer in Career development Tel: 01332 591268 Email: n.moore@derby.ac.uk Nicki is a qualified careers adviser and experienced ...

John Marriott

John Marriott, Bibliographic Researcher
1 April 2008

John Marriott, Bibliographic Researcher Tel: 01332 591284 Email: j.marriott@derby.ac.uk John has worked for iCeGS since 2004. His specialist ...

Tony Watts - Visiting Professor of Career Development, iCeGS

Professor Tony Watts
1 April 2008

Professor Tony Watts OBE Visiting Professor of Career Development Tel: 01332 591267 Professor Tony Watts is a self-employed international ...

Emma Langley

Emma Langley, Research Assistant
9 November 2011

Emma Langley, Research Assistant Tel: 01332 592477 Email: e.langley@derby.ac.uk Emma is a Research Assistant at the International Centre for ...

Jim Sampson

Professor James P Sampson Jr
1 April 2008

Professor James P Sampson Jr Visiting Professor in Career Development and Management Tel: 01332 591267 Professor Jim Sampson is an ...

© Copyright University of Derby 2014 | Accessibility | Privacy and cookies | Site map | Disclaimer | Freedom of Information | Company info | About us as a charity | Trademarks of the University of Derby | Staff admin