Friday, 23 September 2016 at 2.01 PM
Running until Friday, 23 September 2016

text here

Coffee and Careers

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 at 5.00 PM

This unique networking evening, held at our Kedleston Road site, will enable you to meet our accounting & finance and business students at a crucial stage in their studies

Postgraduate and Part-time Open Evening

Thursday, 8 September 2016 at 5.00 PM

Join us at our upcoming Open Evening to find out more about postgraduate and part-time study.

Derby Business School Induction Conference 2016

Friday, 16 September 2016 at 9.30 AM

During induction week, first year Business students will work in small teams to research and prepare presentations before pitching to a panel consisting of some of the finest business minds in our region.

Association for Events Management Education Conference

Wednesday, 13 July 2016 at 10.00 AM
Running until Friday, 15 July 2016

The University of Derby, Buxton Campus is delighted to host the 13th annual Association of Event Management Education (AEME) forum from 13 July - 15 July 2016.

ACCA Open Evening

Wednesday, 24 August 2016 at 4.00 PM

Come along to our ACCA Open Evening and our academic team will be available to answer any questions, along with admissions and finance support if you are ready to enrol.

Pro Beauty North Exhibition 2016

Sunday, 18 September 2016 at 9.00 AM
Running until Monday, 19 September 2016

We're exhibiting at the Professional Beauty Exhibition at Manchester Central, where you can find out more about our courses in Spa and Wellness Management.

Network of Entrepreneurs

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 at 5.00 PM

Join us for our upcoming Network of Entrepreneurs event, set up to create links and bonds between entrepreneurs and University of Derby students that have an entrepreneurial streak and might want to start a business.