Contact us - MBA Global - University of Derby

Contact us

Open days and webinars

If you are interested in studying our MBA but want to find out more, you can either:

General enquiries, College of Business:

E: business@derby.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1332 591896

International enquiries:

E: international@derby.ac.uk
Or complete the online form

Enquiries about online route:

E: onlineadmissions@derby.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1332 593701

 

Programme Director

Alexandra Charles
E: a.charles@derby.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1332 593735

Programme leader, part-time route:

Gino Franco
E: g.franco@derby.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1332 591861

Programme leader, full-time route:

Polina Baranova
E: p.baranova@derby.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1332 591888

Programme leader, online route:

Cedric Nkiko
E: c.nkiko@derby.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1332 592930