Meet the Outreach and Widening Participation team

Meet our team We are a friendly team based at the Derby campus. We work closely with schools and colleges, delivering outreach activities both onsite and offsite.

Krisha Bainham

Head of Outreach and Widening Participation

T: 01332 592246

E: k.a.bainham@derby.ac.uk

Claire Robson

Outreach Administrator

T: 01332 591088

E: outreach@derby.ac.uk

Jo Astley

Outreach Manager

T: 01332 591421

E: j.astley@derby.ac.uk

Hannah Wright

Outreach Manager

T: 01332 591475

E: h.wright@derby.ac.uk

Julie Clough

Outreach Officer

T: 01332 591597

E: j.m.clough@derby.ac.uk

Amy Hawksworth

Outreach Officer

T: 01332 593709

E: a.hawksworth@derby.ac.uk

 

Sarah Weir

Outreach Officer

T: 01332 593708

E: s.weir@derby.ac.uk

Emma Clowes

Outreach Events Co-ordinator

T: 01332 593838

E: e.clowes@derby.ac.uk

Luke Gordon

Outreach Events Co-ordinator


T: 01332 592986

E: l.gordon@derby.ac.uk

Our Outreach Mentors

We have a a dedicated team of trained Outreach Mentors who help the team to deliver activities. They offer authentic advice and guidance and give school and college students information about what university life is really like.

Contact us

E: outreach@derby.ac.uk

T: 01332 591088