College of Arts - Colleges and Departments - University of Derby

College of Arts

The College of Arts is made up of two departments.

Department of Art and Design

This department offers undergraduate, postgraduate and part time courses in subjects such as animation, illustration, fashion, textiles, fine art and product design.

Department of Media and Performance

This department offers courses in subjects such as film, media, photography, theatre, dance and music technology.